Ramadan Update

AsSalamualaikum Wr. Wb. 

First off, Ramadan Mubarak to all, I pray that in this Ramadan we gain the forgiveness of Allah and Taqwa that last’s until the day we die. 

Second off, Where have I been?!? It’s been so long since I have blogged. This is probably due to my facebook activity increasing. Since deactivating my facebook I have realized the need of my heart to write down my thoughts and reflections which allows me to reflect upon it myself and take lesson. Hence I found myself remembering my blog and then feeling embarrassed that I haven’t been on for soooo LONG. 

So Insha’Allah I hope to be writing my reflections and observations throughout Ramadan and insha’Allah I hope to continue throughout the year insha’Allah. 

About khidrsthoughts

A traveler among travelers crossing the bridge of this world to the eternal.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

